Hlavná stránkaVatikánsky rozhlas
Vatikánsky rozhlas   
Iné jazyky  


Friday 25 April 2014

Briefing on the canonization of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II
at 11.30 am



From the Holy See Press Office , Briefing with journalists relating to the life and the Petrin Ministry of Pope John Paul II with the participation of Joaquin Navarro-Valls, and George Weigel

Live Broadcast from 11.30

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8




Briefing on the canonization of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II
at 04.00 pm



From the Vatican Media Center, Briefing with the participation of Cardinal Stanislaw Dziwisz ,Cardinal Loris Capovilla and Fr. Ezio Bolis

Live Broadcast from 04.00 p.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8






Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 05/01/2014
- Sunday, 06/01/2014
- Tuesday, 07/01/2014
- Friday, 08/01/2014
- Monday, 09/01/2014
- Monday, 12/01/2014
- Friday, 05/02/2014
- Monday, 06/02/2014
- Tuesday, 09/02/2014
- Tuesday, 12/02/2014
- Saturday, 05/03/2014
- Tuesday, 06/03/2014
- Wednesday, 09/03/2014
- Wednesday, 06/04/2014
- Friday, 07/04/2014
- Thursday, 09/04/2014
- Saturday, 10/04/2014
- Friday, 25/04/2014
- Saturday, 26/04/2014
- Sunday, 27/04/2014
- Monday, 28/04/2014


Kto sme Frekvencie Čas vysielania Napíšte nám Produkcia RV Linky Iné jazyky Svätá stolica Mestský štát Vatikán Pápežské slávnosti
All the contents on this site are copyrighted ©. Webmaster / Credits / Legal conditions / Advertising